+7 (495) 545 06 09

+7 (495) 921 21 21

Отдел контроля качества:

+7 (915) 201 09 21

Hoffmann

It requires at least 40 horns of a water buffalo processing steps to convert it into a unique frame comparable to the subject of art. horn processing complexity is compounded by the fact that only a craftsman who owns a fine sense of form, color and texture, is able to achieve the desired result. It is an art perfected since 1978 in the small German town of Eifel.

 

H.N.E., which in 2000 became part of the company IVKOGmbH, works in close collaboration with Swisshorn Swiss company in the design, development and manufacture of the actual frames. These companies manufacture frames of horns LUXURY segment and uses high quality masters of Germany and Switzerland for the manual production. Distinctive features of the frames is high positioning, the use of natural materials and individual, modern design and perfect finish.

 

Most of the horns, born in harmony with nature, become the raw material for production. Anyone who ever wore horn-rimmed glasses, understands how difficult it is to return to a metal or plastic frame.

Hoffmann

Требуется по меньшей мере 40 шагов обработки рога водного буйвола для превращения его в уникальную оправу, сравнимую с предметом искусства. Сложность обработки рога усугубляется тем, что лишь искусный мастер, владеющий тонким чувством формы, цвета и текстуры, способен достичь желаемого результата. Это искусство оттачивалось с 1978 года в небольшом немецком городе Эйфеле.

 

H.N.E., которая с 2000 года стала частью компании IVKOGmbH, работает в тесном сотрудничестве со швейцарской компанией Swisshorn при проектировании, разработке и собственно производстве оправ. Эти компании производят оправы из рога для сегмента LUXURY и задействует высококлассных мастеров Германии и Швейцарии для ручного производства. Отличительными особенностями оправ является высокое позиционирование, использование натуральных и индивидуальных материалов, современный дизайн и идеальная обработка.

 

Лучшие части рога, рождённые в гармонии с природой, становятся исходным материалом для производства. Тот, кто когда-либо носил роговые оправы, понимает, как трудно вернутся к металлическим или пластиковым оправам.