+7 (495) 545 06 09

+7 (495) 921 21 21

Отдел контроля качества:

+7 (915) 201 09 21

Mykita

Mykita produces glasses hand made since 2003. Clear logo design, combined with the excellent quality of glasses and a huge potential for new ideas helped Mykita enter the international market. The patented concept Mykita allowed the brand to become an individual. The design of spectacle frames in the style of avant-garde created individually through manual work.

 

A key factor in the success of the company is an integrated business philosophy. All steps Mykita firm steps are combined under one name Mykita the HQ in the center of Berlin: from the original design to production and marketing. Workshop combines modern materials with traditional hand assembly. Mykita name comes from the word «KITA (kindergarten) and it is the basis for the first of the company premises. Mykita made waves in the optical market with a collection №1 in 2004. This collection is famous not only for its new and functional design. Socket points - individual, cut out of stainless sheet steel. Ease and many features that make setting suitable for any type of person, provide comfort and durability. For lovers of classical forms exist DECADES collection. LITE collection includes models of the lighter weight.

 

Collection №2 made from solid acetate, based on the newly developed concept in relation to the hinges. With this new technology MYKITA points gained their individuality: the totality of the perfect form and function. After years of work to improve the design, technical innovation and research, he presented his Mykita MYLON line in 2010. The new proprietary material includes polyamide, which may be formed of any shape. A technique known as Selective Laser Sintering (SLS), allows to realize in a 3D structure intact rim shape. In addition, the frame regulated with ease through this material.

 

Collaboration with famous designers avant-garde style as Wilhelm Bernhard, Romain Kremer, Marios Schwab and Alexander Hershkowitz, Mykita allowed to present his collection in Paris and in New York at the main catwalks of the fashion world. The design philosophy of the company - reflected in concept stores, presented as a "home". Shops are in 6 of the world's fashion capitals: Berlin, Vienna, Paris, Monterey (California) and from 2010 in Tokyo. MYKITA sold in 60 countries - in optical stores level of luxury, in major department stores and boutiques.

Mykita

Mykita производит очки hand made с 2003 года. Четкий дизайн логотипа, в сочетании с превосходным качеством очков и огромным потенциалом новых идей помогли Mykita выйти на интернациональный рынок. Запатентованный концепт Mykita позволили бренду стать индивидуальным. Дизайн оправ очков в стиле авангарда создан индивидуально благодаря ручной работе.

 

Ключевым фактором в успехе компании является философия интегрированного бизнеса. Все шаги этапы фирмы Mykita объединены под одним названием Mykita HQ в центре Берлина: от оригинального дизайна до производства и маркетинга. Мастерская комбинирует новейшие материалы с традиционной ручной сборкой. Имя Mykita произошло от слова «KITA (детский садик) и оно являлось основой для первого помещения фирмы. Mykita произвел фурор на оптическом рынке с коллекцией №1 в 2004 г. Эта коллекция славится не только своим новым и функциональным дизайном. Оправа очков – индивидуальна, вырезана из нержавеющей тонколистовой стали. Легкость и множество функций, благодаря которым оправа подходит к любому типу лица, обеспечивают комфорт и износостойкость. Для любителей классических форм существует коллекция DECADES. Коллекция LITE включает в себя модели более легкие по весу.

 

Коллекция №2 сделана из массивного ацетата на основе нового разработанного концепта в отношении шарниров. Благодаря этой новой технологии очки MYKITA приобрели свою индивидуальность: совокупность идеальной формы и функциональности. После долгих лет работы по улучшению дизайна, технических новшеств и исследований, Mykita представил свою MYLON линию в 2010 году. Новый патентованный материал включает в себя полиамид, из которого можно сформировать любую форму. Техника, известная как Selective Laser Sintering (SLS), позволяет реализовать структуру в 3D без изменений формы оправы. Кроме того, оправа регулируется с легкостью благодаря этому материалу.

 

Совместная работа с такими известными дизайнерами стиля авангард, как Бернхард Вильгельм, Ромаин Кремер, Мариос Шваб и Александр Гершкович, позволили Mykita представить свою коллекцию в Париже и в Нью Йорке на главных подиумах мира моды. Философия дизайна фирмы – отражается и в концепте магазинов, представленных как «дом». Магазины есть в 6 мировых столицах моды :в Берлине, Вене, Париже, Монтеррее (Калифорния) и с 2010 г. в Токио. MYKITA продается в 60 странах мира – в оптических магазинах уровня luxury, в крупных универмагах и бутиках.