+7 (495) 545 06 09

+7 (495) 921 21 21

Отдел контроля качества:

+7 (915) 201 09 21

Prada

Style, elegance, minimalism and the highest quality - these characteristics combines each piece, created by Prada. The company for the production of bags, clothes, accessories and cosmetics is one of the leading European and American markets and is considered one of the most influential in the fashion business.

It all began in Milan back in 1913. That year Mario Prada (MarioPrada) opened a shop "Fratelli Prada" (translated from the Italian - "Prada Brothers") in the famous GalleriaVittorio Emmanuele II. In his shop Mario selling luxury goods: leather goods, silver, bags, imported from England, suitcases and trunks, home accessories and other exclusive products made from expensive and unusual materials. Mario Prada did not believe in the possibility of effective work of women in business, why not allow the female half of his family to work in their company. After his death in the mid-1950's, the son of Mario has not shown any interest in the continuation of his father's business, but, ironically, the wife of the son is very interested in, and open up opportunities for almost twenty years headed the family company. By the time the company's popularity has spread far beyond Europe. Travel bags from Prada with inlays of precious wood, and of tortoise-shell, decorated with rhinestones, in demand - both among European and American aristocracy and bohemians. However, the impracticality of such models, featuring a large weight has led to the fact that interest in the Prada products gradually faded, reducing profit to a minimum.

In 1978, the management of the company took over the 29-year-old granddaughter of Mario Prada - Miuccia Prada (Miuccia Prada). A young woman received serious education in the field of political science, and then fascinated by the art of mime at Milan PiccoloTeatrodiMilano, I was convinced that nowadays clothing and accessories - a way to express the fact that the majority of women feel deep inside yourself.

A few years later the company Prada presents to the public a collection of bags, to make the brand look quite different. The new Prada handbags are very different from the products sold ancestors Miuccia: stitched black parachute nylon (material that her grandfather used for processing by a luggage), they are watertight, much easier and more practical. These qualities have been appreciated by buyers who bought handbags Prada, in spite of their high price.

Following the advice of her common law husband - Patrizio Bertelli (Patrizio Bertelli), whom she met in 1977 and who led his own business selling leather goods, starting from the age of 17, and now has become her business adviser in the family business - Miuccia He has started to deliver their products in department stores and boutiques worldwide. And already in 1983, the second Prada boutique was opened in Milan in Galleria VittorioEmmanuele.

The following year, 1984, Miuccia presented his new creation - a nylon bag, launched a line of shoes, and in the same year the company Prada began its expansion on continental Europe by opening its own stores in Florence, Paris, Madrid and New York.

In 1985, Miuccia creates another, has already become a classic, a bag that became a hit and fashion sensation: a practical, stylish and functional.

In 1987, Miuccia and Patrizio formalized their marriage.

In 1989, Prada launched its first collection of clothes pret-a-porte, immediately became popular and recognizable thanks to the low waistline on dresses and narrow belts.

Clean lines, high-quality fabrics and classic colors of the collection (black, gray, beige) embodied in models for working women, to create the image, in which the tradition mixed with trendy trends that contrasted sharply with the proposals of other designers. The logo of Prada - silver-black triangle - on all products pret-a-porter placed in locations invisible to others because Miuccia is considered a manifestation of snobbery.

Prada Factory Outlet in Italy

In the 90s the brand Prada becomes a cult, and House Prada - one of the most influential fashion houses in the world. Prada style - simple cut, but provocative-looking model made from luxurious fabrics quality is mainly black, brown, gray, green and cream colors. The accessory line includes narrow belts, elegant high-heeled shoes and, of course, the classic handbag.

Boutiques and company stores open around the world, and Miuccia and Patrizio decide whet public interest, supplying its products in very limited quantities, so that it was difficult to "get".

Prada

А началось все в Милане в далеком 1913 году. Именно в этом году Марио Прада (MarioPrada) открыл магазин "Fratelli Prada" (в переводе с итальянского - "Братья Прада") в знаменитой GalleriaVittorio Emmanuele II. В своем магазине Марио продавал предметы роскоши: товары из кожи, серебра, сумки, импортированные из Англии чемоданы и кофры, аксессуары для дома и другие эксклюзивные изделия, выполненные из дорогих и необычных материалов. Марио Прада не верил в возможность эффективной работы женщин в бизнесе, поэтому не допускал женскую половину своей семьи к работе в своей компании. После его смерти в середине 1950-х годов сын Марио не проявил никакого интереса к продолжению отцовского бизнеса, но, по иронии судьбы, жена сына очень заинтересовалась открывшейся возможностью и почти двадцать лет возглавляла семейную компанию. К тому времени популярность компании распространилась далеко за пределы Европы. Дорожные сумки от Prada со вставками из ценных пород дерева и из панциря черепахи, украшенные стразами, пользовались спросом - как среди европейской, так и американской аристократии и богемы. Однако непрактичность таких моделей, отличавшихся большим весом, привела к тому, что интерес к продукции Prada постепенно угас, сократив прибыль компании до минимума.

В 1978 году руководство компанией взяла на себя 29-летняя внучка Марио Прада - Миучча Прада (Miuccia Prada). Молодая женщина, получившая серьезное образование в области политических наук, а затем увлекшаяся искусством пантомимы в миланском театре PiccoloTeatrodiMilano, была убеждена, что в наше время одежда и аксессуары – способ выразить то, что большинство женщин чувствует глубоко внутри себя.

Спустя несколько лет компания Prada представляет на суд публики коллекцию сумок, заставившую взглянуть на бренд совсем по-иному. Новые сумки Prada сильно отличались от изделий, продававшихся предками Миуччи: сшитые из черного парашютного нейлона (материала, который ее дед использовал для обтягивания чемоданов), они были водонепроницаемыми, гораздо более легкими и практичными. Эти качества были оценены покупателями, которые приобретали сумки Prada, несмотря на их высокую цену.

Следуя советам своего гражданского мужа – Патрицио Бертелли (Patrizio Bertelli), которого она встретила в 1977 году и который вел свой собственный бизнес по продаже изделий из кожи, начиная с 17-летнего возраста, а теперь стал ее бизнес-советником в семейной компании – Миучча начала поставлять свои товары в универсальные магазины и бутики по всему миру. И уже в 1983 году второй бутик Prada был открыт в Милане в Galleria VittorioEmmanuele.

В следующем, 1984 году, Миучча представила свое новое творение – нейлоновую сумку, запустила линию обуви, и в этом же году компания Prada начала экспансию по континентальной Европе, открывая собственные магазины во Флоренции, Париже, Мадриде, а также в Нью-Йорке.

В 1985 году Миучча создает еще одну, ставшую уже классической, сумку, которая стала хитом и модной сенсацией: практичную, стильную и функциональную.

В 1987 году Миучча и Патрицио официально оформили свой брак.

А в 1989 году компания Prada выпустила свою первую коллекцию одежды pret-a-porte, тут же ставшую популярной и узнаваемой благодаря заниженной линии талии на платьях и узким ремням.

В 90-х годах бренд Prada становится культовым, а Дом Prada – одним из наиболее влиятельных модных Домов в мире. Стиль Prada – простого кроя, но провокационно выглядящие модели, сделанные из роскошного качества тканей в основном черных, коричневых, серых, зеленых и кремовых оттенков. Аксессуарная линия включает в себя узкие ремни, элегантные туфли на высоких каблуках и, конечно, классические сумки.

                        

Бутики и магазины компании открываются по всему миру, а Миучча и Патрицио решают подогреть интерес публики, поставляя свои товары в очень ограниченном количестве, так, чтобы их было трудно «достать».